Comment on page
Free Trial Limits
This article provides a list of limitations when using Syskit Point during your 21-day trial.
In this article, you can find information on the limitations when using Syskit Point during your trial period.
With the Syskit Point trial, you will receive 21 days of free usage of the Syskit Point Governance plan. During that time, you'll be able to explore everything Syskit Point offers and see what makes it the best governance and security software for Microsoft 365.
You'll be able to utilize most of the Syskit Point features while in the free trial; however, there will be some limitations:
- When Syskit Point syncs above ten million items, the remaining workspaces will no longer be synced
- PDF exports will have a watermark stating you exported the file during the Syskit Point Trial
- OneDrive data will not be synced and will not be available for access to gain more details
The Configuration Inventory Module is only available in the Data Center plan and cannot be utilized with any of the Syskit Point Cloud plans. For more information on available plans for Syskit Point, follow this link.
In the Syskit Point web app, you will notice the trial banner located at the top of the screen for the trial duration.
Here you can find the following:
- The amount of time that is left for your free trial (1) out of the 21 available days
- Buy Now button (2) that redirects you to the Syskit contact page, where you'll be able to reach us and arrange the best possible Syskit Point package for your business needs
Syskit Point - Trial Banner
When the trial ends, the sync option will turn off, and you will no longer be able to click the sync button, download reports, or complete other actions. 21 days after the last day of your trial, all of the data collected in Syskit Point will be erased as per the DPA (Data Processing Addendum). If during those 21 days, you purchase a Syskit Point license, all of your data will remain intact.